Arkansas Political Science Association




Arkansas Political Science logo

In order to keep our webpage up to date and accurate, please forward all information that needs to be placed on the site to:

Dr. Mark Mullenbach 


42nd Annual Meeting
February 27-28, 2015
Hendrix College
Conway, AR

Program Chair:
Dr. Kim Maslin

The Arkansas Political Science Association (ArkPSA) is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt, non-profit organization
incorporated in the state of Arkansas.  The association's membership includes university and secondary
political science educators, graduate and undergraduate students, practitioners, and others interested in the
scientific study of government and politics.  The Association also publishes a refereed journal at least once each
year - the Midsouth Political Science Review (MPSR).

2013 ArkPSA Annual Meeting - Photos

2014 ArkPSA Annual Meeting - Photos


horizontal rule

ArkPSA Constitution
ArkPSA Officers
Join ArkPSA
Institution List
ArkPSA Conference
Past Presidents
History of ArkPSA


2013 Arkansas Political Science Association.  Webpage hosted by Network Solutions, Inc.